← Back


Article: Cooperative mechanism of click reaction uncovered with nanoparticle-based platform


Cristobal Quintana, Juan C. Ahumada, Guillermo Ahumada, Yaroslav Sobolev, Minju Kim, Atabay Allamyradov, and Bartosz A. Grzybowski*. Proving Cooperativity of a Catalytic Reaction by Means of Nanoscale Geometry: The Case of Click Reaction.  

J. Am. Chem. Soc. 144, 11238-11245 (2022). 


Read the paper here.


Posted on June 20, 2022



Victor Sioson was awarded full scholarship by Erasmus International Master in Innovative Medicine program 


Congratulations to Diana Kolygina for defending her Ph.D. thesis with flying colors! 

50, UNIST-gil, Ulsan 44919, Republic of Korea.
Copyright 2016 All rights reserved